Sallyann Fellowes

a Bit Weird (WIP)

Brand new show coming to the Brighton Fringe 8th - 11th May 2019 3.30-4.30pm

 

Get Tickets

Upcoming Gigs

Mon 21 Jan 2019 @ 8pm2Northdown2 Northdown Street, King's Cross N1 9BG map
Wed 23 Jan 2019 @ 8pmComedy 43Room 43 bar Clapham, 43 Lavender Hill, SW11 5QW map
Thu 24 Jan 2019 @ 8pmBattersea Power Comedy Duchess, 101 Battersea Park Rd, Battersea, SW8 4DS map
Fri 25 Jan 2019 @ 8pmStand Up For CiderCICCIC, Memorial Hall, Paul St, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3PF map
Sun 27 Jan 2019 @ 8pmLaugh at the LambLamb & Flag, 33 Rose St, WC2E 9EB map
Thu 31 Jan 2019 @ 8pmJetway ComedyHoop & Toy, 34a Thurloe Place, Kensington, SW7 2HQ map
Sat 2 Feb 2019 @ 8pmComedy LadderThe Cross Keys Pub, East Street, Thame OX9 3JS
Mon 4 Feb 2019 @ 8pmFunny FeckersTower Bridge
Tue 5 Feb 2019 @ 8pmHealing Comedy Club Grange Pub, Warwick Rd, Ealing, W5 3XH map
Wed 6 Feb 2019 @ 8pmS.E. ComedianPortsmouth Guildhall
Sat 9 Feb 2019 @ 8pmComedy LadderBack St Coffee Shop, Duncan House, Stokenchurch HP14 3TZ
Tue 12 Feb 2019 @ 8pmG&B Comedy (Girl Power) Royal George, 133 Charing X Rd, WC2H 0EA map
Fri 15 Feb 2019 @ 8pmLava ElasticBrighton
Fri 22 Feb 2019 @ 8pmComedy GigSeeford

Videos

Hot Water Comedy Club - Death To The BBQ

Previous Events

Sallyann Fellowes joins Sam Rhodes on 'Sam Rhodes Presents Segmentertainment'
Season 3 Episode 6: Terry's Wogan with returning hero Sallyann Fellowes. Released 06 January 2019.

Sallyann Fellowes joins Sam Rhodes on 'Sam Rhodes Presents Segmentertainment'
Season 2 episode 10, Community Outreach with Sallyann Fellowes. Released 03 August 2018.

Phoenix FM: The ExtraJordanary Show | Episode 40: Sallyann Fellowes and Paul Ennis

Out Of The Blue show at Edinburgh Fringe and Tribeca Manchester 2017

Previous Gigs